Görsel

Minnak Kazak /Baby Sweater

Bu aralar örgüde biraz yavaş ilerliyorum ama bir ay önce bahsettim şu bebiş kazağını bitirdim. Bir hafta falan oldu bitireli ama anca düğme aldım, diktim, buraya koymaya hazır hale getirdim.
Aşırı tontiş oldu sanki demi 🙂 Sizce?

I’m too slow to finish my knitting projects. I’ve just finished the baby sweater I mentioned about a mounth ago. Actually I finished it last week but İ’ve just bought buttons and prepared it to post in here.
I think it’s so cute 🙂 What do you think?

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Minnak Kazak /Baby Sweater” üzerine 6 yorum

Bir Cevap Yazın

